Fine dining on your lunch break

Il Palato Italiano is upgrading your business lunch with a simple, balanced menu

Chiamaci ora:
0471 02 8008

Daily Lunch takes a break: we will be closed from 5th to 27th of August. We will be back the 28th of August with new delicious dishes made with the finest seasonal produce. Have a great summer!

A full, balanced menu every day

The midday menu is made up of local, seasonal ingredients. It changes every day, but always according to Il Palato Italiano’s values.

The right nutrition in the right amounts.

The menu is based on the availability of fresh produce. Especially designed with the demands of the working day in mind, it offers:

  • A starter offered by Il Palato Italiano
  • A choice of two first courses
  • A choice of two main courses
  • Dessert
  • Water, coffee, bread and service

The full menu is €22

It is also possible to choose a first course only (€9), a main course only (€12) or just the dessert (€4).

For wine and beer lovers, the menu spans the whole of Italy.

Sommelier Tiziana Sinisgalli selects the best wines and beers to go with the menu of the day, available with your meal at €4 per glass.

From Monday to Friday
12.30 to 14.45
Via Innsbruck, 31 Bolzano (Kampill Center)
Indicazioni Stradali

Regional and seasonal

With each new season, the finest of the land’s produce is harvested and processed across Italy’s regions by passionate producers using traditional techniques and practices.

A real taste of Italy

Enjoy authentic Italian cuisine with selected specialties from Il Palato Italiano...now at lunchtime, too.

Calm: the vital ingredient

Elegant surroundings, discrete staff and swift service: a calm environment and privacy are guaranteed on every visit. Diners need only sit back and enjoy a relaxing lunch together.

RESERVE YOUR DAILY LUNCH
Call us now 0471 028008
or make an online reservation
July 24 Monday
Disponibilità 
terminata
July 25 Tuesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
July 26 Wednesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
July 27 Thursday
Disponibilità 
terminata
July 28 Friday
Disponibilità 
terminata
July 31 Monday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 01 Tuesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 02 Wednesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 03 Thursday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 04 Friday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 07 Monday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 08 Tuesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 09 Wednesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 10 Thursday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 11 Friday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 14 Monday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 15 Tuesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 16 Wednesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 17 Thursday
Disponibilità 
terminata
August 18 Friday
Disponibilità 
terminata

Our cookie policy has changed. Review our cookies policy for more details and to change your cookie preference.
By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. OK