Fine dining on your lunch break

Il Palato Italiano is upgrading your business lunch with a simple, balanced menu

Chiamaci ora:
0471 02 8008

A full, balanced menu every day

The midday menu is made up of local, seasonal ingredients. It changes every day, but always according to Il Palato Italiano’s values.

The right nutrition in the right amounts.

The menu is based on the availability of fresh produce. Especially designed with the demands of the working day in mind, it offers:

  • A starter offered by Il Palato Italiano
  • A choice of two first courses
  • A choice of two main courses
  • Dessert
  • Water, coffee, bread and service

The full menu is €22

It is also possible to choose a first course only (€9), a main course only (€12) or just the dessert (€4).

For wine and beer lovers, the menu spans the whole of Italy.

Sommelier Tiziana Sinisgalli selects the best wines and beers to go with the menu of the day, available with your meal at €4 per glass.

From Monday to Friday
12.30 to 14.45
Via Innsbruck, 31 Bolzano (Kampill Center)
Indicazioni Stradali

Regional and seasonal

With each new season, the finest of the land’s produce is harvested and processed across Italy’s regions by passionate producers using traditional techniques and practices.

A real taste of Italy

Enjoy authentic Italian cuisine with selected specialties from Il Palato Italiano...now at lunchtime, too.

Calm: the vital ingredient

Elegant surroundings, discrete staff and swift service: a calm environment and privacy are guaranteed on every visit. Diners need only sit back and enjoy a relaxing lunch together.

TODAY’S MENU

Friday 26 May 2017


  • Zuppa di pesce 
  • Spaghetti al pomodoro 
  • Spaghettoni quadrati con anguilla e zafferano
  • Salmone marinato e affumicato 
  • Cefalo nell'orto 
  • Desiderio d'estate 
  • Acqua e caffè 
Make a reservation
0471 028008
RESERVE YOUR DAILY LUNCH
Call us now 0471 028008
or make an online reservation
May 29 Monday
Disponibilità 
terminata
May 30 Tuesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
May 31 Wednesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 01 Thursday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 02 Friday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 05 Monday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 06 Tuesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 07 Wednesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 08 Thursday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 09 Friday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 12 Monday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 13 Tuesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 14 Wednesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 15 Thursday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 16 Friday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 19 Monday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 20 Tuesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 21 Wednesday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 22 Thursday
Disponibilità 
terminata
June 23 Friday
Disponibilità 
terminata

Our cookie policy has changed. Review our cookies policy for more details and to change your cookie preference.
By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. OK